Newsflash

Administrative Office Hours are 8:30AM to 4:30PM, Monday through Friday. We are closed for lunch from 12:30-1:30. After hours you may reach a deputy at 911 or 376-9117.  
 
powered_by.png, 1 kB

Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
articles.jpg The latest news releases from the McCreary County Sheriff's Office
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Friday, 27 September 2013 PROPERTY TAX INFORMATION MCSO 1794
Tuesday, 28 May 2013 Text a Tip MCSO 1040
Tuesday, 28 May 2013 Arrest Report May 19-25, 2013 MCSO 899
Thursday, 02 May 2013 Activity Report April 2013 MCSO 750
Wednesday, 03 April 2013 Activity Report March 2013 MCSO 712
Wednesday, 13 March 2013 Jail Phone Numbers MCSO 921
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 Arrest Report January 20-26, 2013 MCSO 947
Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Tax Discount Deadline Approaching MCSO 821
Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Arrest Report October 14-20, 2012 MCSO 831
Monday, 22 October 2012 Arrest Report October 7-13, 2012 MCSO 915
Monday, 15 October 2012 Scam Alert MCSO 743
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 Arrest Report Spetember 30 to October 6, 2012 MCSO 849
Thursday, 04 October 2012 Arrest Report September 23-29, 2012 MCSO 754
Thursday, 27 September 2012 New Criminal Cases to September 22, 2012 MCSO 872
Tuesday, 11 September 2012 Activity for August 2012 MCSO 850
Tuesday, 21 August 2012 New Criminal Cases to August 18, 2012 MCSO 938
Thursday, 16 August 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications through August 11, 2012 MCSO 837
Thursday, 16 August 2012 Arrest Report August 5-11, 2012 MCSO 802
Tuesday, 07 August 2012 New Criminal Cases to August 4, 2012 MCSO 928
Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Arrest Report July 29-August 4, 2012 MCSO 848
Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Activity Report July 2012 MCSO 728
Wednesday, 01 August 2012 New Criminal Cases though July 28, 2012 MCSO 727
Wednesday, 01 August 2012 Arrest Report July 22-28, 2012 MCSO 814
Thursday, 26 July 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications through July 21, 2012 MCSO 827
Thursday, 26 July 2012 New Criminal Cases through July 21, 2012 MCSO 712
Thursday, 26 July 2012 Arrest Report July 15-21, 2012 MCSO 895
Tuesday, 17 July 2012 Scam Alert MCSO 826
Tuesday, 10 July 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications through July 7, 2012 MCSO 934
Tuesday, 10 July 2012 Arrest Report July 1-7, 2012 MCSO 1070
Thursday, 05 July 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications through June 30, 2012 MCSO 831
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 30 of 620
© 2014 McCrearySheriff.com