Newsflash

Administrative Office Hours are 8:30AM to 4:30PM, Monday through Friday. After hours you may reach a deputy at 911 or 376-9117.  
 
powered_by.png, 1 kB

Latest News


Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
articles.jpg The latest news releases from the McCreary County Sheriff's Office
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Wednesday, 15 October 2014 ELECTION MCSO 29
Friday, 27 September 2013 PROPERTY TAX INFORMATION MCSO 1725
Tuesday, 28 May 2013 Text a Tip MCSO 1002
Tuesday, 28 May 2013 Arrest Report May 19-25, 2013 MCSO 869
Thursday, 02 May 2013 Activity Report April 2013 MCSO 730
Wednesday, 03 April 2013 Activity Report March 2013 MCSO 697
Wednesday, 13 March 2013 Jail Phone Numbers MCSO 901
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 Arrest Report January 20-26, 2013 MCSO 928
Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Tax Discount Deadline Approaching MCSO 809
Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Arrest Report October 14-20, 2012 MCSO 806
Monday, 22 October 2012 Arrest Report October 7-13, 2012 MCSO 882
Monday, 15 October 2012 Scam Alert MCSO 728
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 Arrest Report Spetember 30 to October 6, 2012 MCSO 829
Thursday, 04 October 2012 Arrest Report September 23-29, 2012 MCSO 730
Thursday, 27 September 2012 New Criminal Cases to September 22, 2012 MCSO 848
Tuesday, 11 September 2012 Activity for August 2012 MCSO 836
Tuesday, 21 August 2012 New Criminal Cases to August 18, 2012 MCSO 921
Thursday, 16 August 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications through August 11, 2012 MCSO 825
Thursday, 16 August 2012 Arrest Report August 5-11, 2012 MCSO 785
Tuesday, 07 August 2012 New Criminal Cases to August 4, 2012 MCSO 913
Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Arrest Report July 29-August 4, 2012 MCSO 832
Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Activity Report July 2012 MCSO 710
Wednesday, 01 August 2012 New Criminal Cases though July 28, 2012 MCSO 712
Wednesday, 01 August 2012 Arrest Report July 22-28, 2012 MCSO 798
Thursday, 26 July 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications through July 21, 2012 MCSO 813
Thursday, 26 July 2012 New Criminal Cases through July 21, 2012 MCSO 696
Thursday, 26 July 2012 Arrest Report July 15-21, 2012 MCSO 865
Tuesday, 17 July 2012 Scam Alert MCSO 812
Tuesday, 10 July 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications through July 7, 2012 MCSO 910
Tuesday, 10 July 2012 Arrest Report July 1-7, 2012 MCSO 1046
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 30 of 621
© 2014 McCrearySheriff.com