Newsflash

Administrative Office Hours are 8:30AM to 4:30PM, Monday through Friday. After hours you may reach a deputy at 911 or 376-9117.  
 
powered_by.png, 1 kB

Latest News


Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
articles.jpg The latest news releases from the McCreary County Sheriff's Office
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Wednesday, 15 October 2014 ELECTION MCSO 18
Friday, 27 September 2013 PROPERTY TAX INFORMATION MCSO 1712
Tuesday, 28 May 2013 Text a Tip MCSO 988
Tuesday, 28 May 2013 Arrest Report May 19-25, 2013 MCSO 857
Thursday, 02 May 2013 Activity Report April 2013 MCSO 720
Wednesday, 03 April 2013 Activity Report March 2013 MCSO 687
Wednesday, 13 March 2013 Jail Phone Numbers MCSO 890
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 Arrest Report January 20-26, 2013 MCSO 918
Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Tax Discount Deadline Approaching MCSO 799
Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Arrest Report October 14-20, 2012 MCSO 797
Monday, 22 October 2012 Arrest Report October 7-13, 2012 MCSO 873
Monday, 15 October 2012 Scam Alert MCSO 719
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 Arrest Report Spetember 30 to October 6, 2012 MCSO 819
Thursday, 04 October 2012 Arrest Report September 23-29, 2012 MCSO 723
Thursday, 27 September 2012 New Criminal Cases to September 22, 2012 MCSO 840
Tuesday, 11 September 2012 Activity for August 2012 MCSO 829
Tuesday, 21 August 2012 New Criminal Cases to August 18, 2012 MCSO 913
Thursday, 16 August 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications through August 11, 2012 MCSO 818
Thursday, 16 August 2012 Arrest Report August 5-11, 2012 MCSO 778
Tuesday, 07 August 2012 New Criminal Cases to August 4, 2012 MCSO 904
Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Arrest Report July 29-August 4, 2012 MCSO 825
Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Activity Report July 2012 MCSO 702
Wednesday, 01 August 2012 New Criminal Cases though July 28, 2012 MCSO 706
Wednesday, 01 August 2012 Arrest Report July 22-28, 2012 MCSO 792
Thursday, 26 July 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications through July 21, 2012 MCSO 806
Thursday, 26 July 2012 New Criminal Cases through July 21, 2012 MCSO 688
Thursday, 26 July 2012 Arrest Report July 15-21, 2012 MCSO 859
Tuesday, 17 July 2012 Scam Alert MCSO 805
Tuesday, 10 July 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications through July 7, 2012 MCSO 899
Tuesday, 10 July 2012 Arrest Report July 1-7, 2012 MCSO 1039
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 30 of 621
© 2014 McCrearySheriff.com