Newsflash

Administrative Office Hours are 8:30AM to 4:30PM, Monday through Friday. We are closed for lunch from 12:30-1:30. After hours you may reach a deputy at 911 or 376-9117.  
 
powered_by.png, 1 kB

Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
articles.jpg The latest news releases from the McCreary County Sheriff's Office
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Friday, 27 September 2013 PROPERTY TAX INFORMATION MCSO 1809
Tuesday, 28 May 2013 Text a Tip MCSO 1048
Tuesday, 28 May 2013 Arrest Report May 19-25, 2013 MCSO 908
Thursday, 02 May 2013 Activity Report April 2013 MCSO 761
Wednesday, 03 April 2013 Activity Report March 2013 MCSO 716
Wednesday, 13 March 2013 Jail Phone Numbers MCSO 931
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 Arrest Report January 20-26, 2013 MCSO 1062
Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Tax Discount Deadline Approaching MCSO 830
Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Arrest Report October 14-20, 2012 MCSO 842
Monday, 22 October 2012 Arrest Report October 7-13, 2012 MCSO 927
Monday, 15 October 2012 Scam Alert MCSO 748
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 Arrest Report Spetember 30 to October 6, 2012 MCSO 854
Thursday, 04 October 2012 Arrest Report September 23-29, 2012 MCSO 759
Thursday, 27 September 2012 New Criminal Cases to September 22, 2012 MCSO 879
Tuesday, 11 September 2012 Activity for August 2012 MCSO 858
Tuesday, 21 August 2012 New Criminal Cases to August 18, 2012 MCSO 942
Thursday, 16 August 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications through August 11, 2012 MCSO 843
Thursday, 16 August 2012 Arrest Report August 5-11, 2012 MCSO 806
Tuesday, 07 August 2012 New Criminal Cases to August 4, 2012 MCSO 933
Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Arrest Report July 29-August 4, 2012 MCSO 853
Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Activity Report July 2012 MCSO 738
Wednesday, 01 August 2012 New Criminal Cases though July 28, 2012 MCSO 733
Wednesday, 01 August 2012 Arrest Report July 22-28, 2012 MCSO 820
Thursday, 26 July 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications through July 21, 2012 MCSO 833
Thursday, 26 July 2012 New Criminal Cases through July 21, 2012 MCSO 718
Thursday, 26 July 2012 Arrest Report July 15-21, 2012 MCSO 900
Tuesday, 17 July 2012 Scam Alert MCSO 832
Tuesday, 10 July 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications through July 7, 2012 MCSO 942
Tuesday, 10 July 2012 Arrest Report July 1-7, 2012 MCSO 1078
Thursday, 05 July 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications through June 30, 2012 MCSO 839
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 30 of 620
© 2014 McCrearySheriff.com