Newsflash

Administrative Office Hours are 8:30AM to 4:30PM, Monday through Friday. After hours you may reach a deputy at 911 or 376-9117.  
 
powered_by.png, 1 kB

Latest News


Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
articles.jpg The latest news releases from the McCreary County Sheriff's Office
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Thursday, 05 July 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications through June 30, 2012 MCSO 809
Thursday, 05 July 2012 New Criminal Cases through June 30, 2012 MCSO 737
Thursday, 05 July 2012 Arrest Report June 24-30, 2012 MCSO 740
Thursday, 05 July 2012 Activity Report for June 2012 MCSO 601
Tuesday, 26 June 2012 Arrest Report June 17-23, 2012 MCSO 625
Thursday, 21 June 2012 New Criminal Cases through June 16, 2012 MCSO 625
Thursday, 21 June 2012 Arrest Report June 10-16, 2012 MCSO 725
Thursday, 14 June 2012 New Office Hours MCSO 630
Wednesday, 13 June 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications to June 9, 2012 MCSO 703
Wednesday, 13 June 2012 New Criminal Cases to June 9, 2012 MCSO 630
Wednesday, 13 June 2012 Arrest Report June 3-9, 2012 MCSO 659
Tuesday, 12 June 2012 Wanted: Nickie James Perry MCSO 804
Tuesday, 05 June 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications to June 2, 2012 MCSO 617
Tuesday, 05 June 2012 New Criminal Cases to June 2, 2012 MCSO 625
Tuesday, 05 June 2012 Arrest Report May 27 to June 2, 2012 MCSO 547
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 New Criminal Cases through May 27, 2012 MCSO 534
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Arrest Report May 20-26, 2012 MCSO 532
Thursday, 24 May 2012 New Criminal Cases to May 19, 2012 MCSO 418
Thursday, 24 May 2012 Arrest Report May 13-19, 2012 MCSO 626
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications to May 12, 2012 MCSO 700
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 New Criminal Cases to May 12, 2012 MCSO 439
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 Arrest Report May 6-12, 2012 MCSO 692
Wednesday, 09 May 2012 Federal Inmate Release Notification MCSO 548
Wednesday, 09 May 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications to May 5, 2012 MCSO 505
Wednesday, 09 May 2012 New Criminal Cases to May 5, 2012 MCSO 436
Wednesday, 09 May 2012 Arrest Report April 29 to May 5, 2012 MCSO 455
Tuesday, 01 May 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications through April 28, 2012 MCSO 493
Tuesday, 01 May 2012 New Criminal Cases through April 28, 2012 MCSO 459
Tuesday, 01 May 2012 Arrest Report April 22-28, 2012 MCSO 467
Tuesday, 24 April 2012 New Criminal Cases to April 21, 2012 MCSO 498
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 31 - 60 of 621
© 2014 McCrearySheriff.com