Newsflash

Administrative Office Hours are 8:30AM to 4:30PM, Monday through Friday. We are closed for lunch from 12:30-1:30. After hours you may reach a deputy at 911 or 376-9117.  We will be closed Nov. 26 thru Nov. 28, re-opening Dec. 1st.
 
powered_by.png, 1 kB

Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
articles.jpg The latest news releases from the McCreary County Sheriff's Office
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Thursday, 05 July 2012 New Criminal Cases through June 30, 2012 MCSO 765
Thursday, 05 July 2012 Arrest Report June 24-30, 2012 MCSO 768
Thursday, 05 July 2012 Activity Report for June 2012 MCSO 633
Tuesday, 26 June 2012 Arrest Report June 17-23, 2012 MCSO 646
Thursday, 21 June 2012 New Criminal Cases through June 16, 2012 MCSO 642
Thursday, 21 June 2012 Arrest Report June 10-16, 2012 MCSO 749
Thursday, 14 June 2012 New Office Hours MCSO 655
Wednesday, 13 June 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications to June 9, 2012 MCSO 724
Wednesday, 13 June 2012 New Criminal Cases to June 9, 2012 MCSO 650
Wednesday, 13 June 2012 Arrest Report June 3-9, 2012 MCSO 681
Tuesday, 12 June 2012 Wanted: Nickie James Perry MCSO 829
Tuesday, 05 June 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications to June 2, 2012 MCSO 636
Tuesday, 05 June 2012 New Criminal Cases to June 2, 2012 MCSO 645
Tuesday, 05 June 2012 Arrest Report May 27 to June 2, 2012 MCSO 570
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 New Criminal Cases through May 27, 2012 MCSO 553
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Arrest Report May 20-26, 2012 MCSO 549
Thursday, 24 May 2012 New Criminal Cases to May 19, 2012 MCSO 435
Thursday, 24 May 2012 Arrest Report May 13-19, 2012 MCSO 644
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications to May 12, 2012 MCSO 718
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 New Criminal Cases to May 12, 2012 MCSO 457
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 Arrest Report May 6-12, 2012 MCSO 715
Wednesday, 09 May 2012 Federal Inmate Release Notification MCSO 562
Wednesday, 09 May 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications to May 5, 2012 MCSO 521
Wednesday, 09 May 2012 New Criminal Cases to May 5, 2012 MCSO 456
Wednesday, 09 May 2012 Arrest Report April 29 to May 5, 2012 MCSO 475
Tuesday, 01 May 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications through April 28, 2012 MCSO 511
Tuesday, 01 May 2012 New Criminal Cases through April 28, 2012 MCSO 476
Tuesday, 01 May 2012 Arrest Report April 22-28, 2012 MCSO 489
Tuesday, 24 April 2012 New Criminal Cases to April 21, 2012 MCSO 513
Tuesday, 24 April 2012 Arrest Report April 15-21, 2012 MCSO 582
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 31 - 60 of 620
© 2014 McCrearySheriff.com