Newsflash

Administrative Office Hours are 8:30AM to 4:30PM, Monday through Friday. We are closed for lunch from 12:30-1:30. After hours you may reach a deputy at 911 or 376-9117.  We will be closed Nov. 26 thru Nov. 28, re-opening Dec. 1st.
 
powered_by.png, 1 kB

Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
articles.jpg The latest news releases from the McCreary County Sheriff's Office
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Tuesday, 08 June 2010 New Criminal Cases to June 5 MCSO 478
Tuesday, 08 June 2010 Arrest Report May 30 to June 5 MCSO 481
Wednesday, 02 June 2010 Statistics for May 2010 MCSO 476
Wednesday, 02 June 2010 New Criminal Cases to May 29 MCSO 450
Wednesday, 02 June 2010 Arrest Report May 23 to May 29 MCSO 775
Tuesday, 25 May 2010 New Criminal Cases to May 22 MCSO 535
Tuesday, 25 May 2010 Arrest Report May 16 to May 22 MCSO 627
Thursday, 20 May 2010 New Criminal Cases to May 15 MCSO 514
Thursday, 20 May 2010 Arrest Report May 9 to May 15 MCSO 511
Tuesday, 18 May 2010 Armed Robbery/Home Invasion Suspect Sought MCSO 583
Friday, 14 May 2010 Drugs and Cash Seized MCSO 523
Wednesday, 12 May 2010 New Criminal Cases to May 8 MCSO 605
Wednesday, 12 May 2010 Arrest Report May 2 to May 8 MCSO 525
Tuesday, 04 May 2010 Activity Report April 2010 MCSO 509
Tuesday, 04 May 2010 New Criminal Cases to May 1 MCSO 493
Tuesday, 04 May 2010 Arrest Report April 23 to May 1 MCSO 583
Tuesday, 27 April 2010 New Criminal Cases to April 24 MCSO 555
Tuesday, 27 April 2010 Arrest Report April 18 to April 24 MCSO 622
Wednesday, 21 April 2010 New Criminal Cases to April 17 MCSO 600
Wednesday, 21 April 2010 Arrest Report April 11 to April 17 MCSO 847
Wednesday, 14 April 2010 New Criminal Cases to April 10 MCSO 594
Wednesday, 14 April 2010 Arrest Report April 4 to April 10 MCSO 826
Tuesday, 06 April 2010 New Criminal Cases to April 3 MCSO 656
Tuesday, 06 April 2010 Arrest Report March 28 to April 3 MCSO 573
Tuesday, 06 April 2010 Statistics for March 2010 MCSO 506
Friday, 02 April 2010 Delinquent Tax Deadline Approaching MCSO 476
Tuesday, 30 March 2010 New Criminal Cases to March 27 MCSO 542
Tuesday, 30 March 2010 Arrest Report March 21 to March 27 MCSO 509
Wednesday, 24 March 2010 New Criminal Cases to March 20 MCSO 517
Wednesday, 24 March 2010 Arrest Report March 14 to March 20 MCSO 511
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Results 331 - 360 of 620
© 2014 McCrearySheriff.com