Newsflash

Administrative Office Hours are 8:30AM to 4:30PM, Monday through Friday. We are closed for lunch from 12:30-1:30. After hours you may reach a deputy at 911 or 376-9117.  We will be closed Nov. 26 thru Nov. 28, re-opening Dec. 1st.
 
powered_by.png, 1 kB

Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
articles.jpg The latest news releases from the McCreary County Sheriff's Office
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Friday, 19 March 2010 JAIL ESCAPEE RECAPTURED MCSO 516
Tuesday, 16 March 2010 New Criminal Cases to March 13 MCSO 540
Tuesday, 16 March 2010 Arrest Report March 7 to March 13 MCSO 546
Thursday, 11 March 2010 ARMED ROBBERY SUSPECT APPREHENDED MCSO 564
Wednesday, 10 March 2010 New Criminal Cases to March 6 MCSO 556
Wednesday, 10 March 2010 Arrest Report February 28 to March 6 MCSO 539
Tuesday, 02 March 2010 New Criminal Cases to February 27 MCSO 507
Tuesday, 02 March 2010 Arrest Report February 21 to February 27 MCSO 830
Tuesday, 02 March 2010 Activity Report for February 2010 MCSO 516
Wednesday, 24 February 2010 New Criminal Cases to February 20 MCSO 457
Wednesday, 24 February 2010 Arrest Report February 14 to February 20 MCSO 702
Tuesday, 16 February 2010 New Criminal Cases to February 13 MCSO 524
Tuesday, 16 February 2010 Arrest Report February 8 to February 13 MCSO 546
Wednesday, 10 February 2010 New Criminal Cases to February 7 MCSO 522
Wednesday, 10 February 2010 Arrest Report February 1 to February 7 MCSO 610
Wednesday, 03 February 2010 Arrest Report January 24 to January 31 MCSO 610
Wednesday, 03 February 2010 Activity for January 2010 MCSO 547
Tuesday, 26 January 2010 New Criminal Cases to January 23 MCSO 610
Tuesday, 26 January 2010 Arrest Report January 17 to January 23 MCSO 607
Wednesday, 20 January 2010 New Criminal Cases to January 16 MCSO 549
Wednesday, 20 January 2010 Arrest Report January 10 to January 16 MCSO 532
Wednesday, 13 January 2010 New Criminal Cases to January 9 MCSO 499
Wednesday, 13 January 2010 Arrest Report January 3 to January 9 MCSO 585
Wednesday, 06 January 2010 Statistics for December 2009 MCSO 571
Wednesday, 06 January 2010 Statistics for 2009 MCSO 471
Wednesday, 06 January 2010 Arrest Report December 20 to January 2 MCSO 661
Wednesday, 06 January 2010 New Criminal Cases to January 2 MCSO 518
Tuesday, 29 December 2009 New Criminal Cases to December 26 MCSO 573
Tuesday, 29 December 2009 Arrest Report December 20 to December 26 MCSO 546
Tuesday, 22 December 2009 New Criminal Cases to December 19 MCSO 503
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Results 361 - 390 of 620
© 2014 McCrearySheriff.com