Newsflash

Administrative Office Hours are 8:30AM to 4:30PM, Monday through Friday. We are closed for lunch from 12:30-1:30. After hours you may reach a deputy at 911 or 376-9117.  We will be closed Nov. 26 thru Nov. 28, re-opening Dec. 1st.
 
powered_by.png, 1 kB

Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
articles.jpg The latest news releases from the McCreary County Sheriff's Office
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Tuesday, 31 January 2012 Arrest Report January 22-28, 2012 MCSO 590
Tuesday, 24 January 2012 New Criminal Cases to January 21, 2012 MCSO 564
Tuesday, 24 January 2012 Arrest Report January 15-21, 2012 MCSO 457
Tuesday, 17 January 2012 New Criminal Cases through December 31, 2011 MCSO 540
Tuesday, 17 January 2012 Arrests January 8-14, 2012 MCSO 569
Tuesday, 10 January 2012 Activity Report for December 2011 MCSO 579
Tuesday, 10 January 2012 New Criminal Cases through 12/18/11 MCSO 630
Tuesday, 10 January 2012 Arrest Report 12/31/11 to 1/7/12 MCSO 608
Tuesday, 03 January 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications to December 31, 2011 MCSO 898
Tuesday, 03 January 2012 Arrest Report December 25-31, 2011 MCSO 582
Thursday, 29 December 2011 Arrest Report December 18-25, 2011 MCSO 576
Tuesday, 20 December 2011 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications to December 17, 2011 MCSO 691
Tuesday, 20 December 2011 New Criminal Cases November 16-24, 2011 MCSO 507
Tuesday, 20 December 2011 Arrest Report December 11-17, 2011 MCSO 488
Tuesday, 13 December 2011 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications to December 11, 2011 MCSO 792
Tuesday, 13 December 2011 New Criminal Cases November 1-15, 2011 MCSO 725
Tuesday, 13 December 2011 Arrest Report December 4-10, 2011 MCSO 1221
Tuesday, 06 December 2011 Activity Report for November 2011 MCSO 581
Tuesday, 06 December 2011 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications to Dec 3, 2011 MCSO 767
Tuesday, 06 December 2011 New Criminal Cases Oct 8-31, 2011 MCSO 524
Tuesday, 06 December 2011 Arrest Report Nov 27 to Dec 3, 2011 MCSO 635
Friday, 02 December 2011 Drug Roundup MCSO 1028
Tuesday, 29 November 2011 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications to November 26, 2011 MCSO 698
Tuesday, 29 November 2011 New Criminal Cases September 17 to October 5, 2011 MCSO 713
Tuesday, 29 November 2011 Arrest Report November 20-26, 2011 MCSO 939
Wednesday, 23 November 2011 Inmate Release Notifications to Nov 19, 2011 MCSO 1012
Wednesday, 23 November 2011 Arrest Report Nov 13-19, 2011 MCSO 604
Thursday, 17 November 2011 Inmate Release Notifications through Nov 12, 2011 MCSO 551
Thursday, 17 November 2011 Arrest Report Nov 6-12, 2011 MCSO 513
Tuesday, 08 November 2011 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications through Nov 5, 2011 MCSO 778
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 91 - 120 of 620
© 2014 McCrearySheriff.com