Newsflash

Administrative Office Hours are 8:30AM to 4:30PM, Monday through Friday. After hours you may reach a deputy at 911 or 376-9117.  
 
powered_by.png, 1 kB

Latest News


Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
articles.jpg The latest news releases from the McCreary County Sheriff's Office
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Friday, 03 February 2012 Census Bureau Calls MCSO 454
Tuesday, 31 January 2012 Arrest Report January 22-28, 2012 MCSO 576
Tuesday, 24 January 2012 New Criminal Cases to January 21, 2012 MCSO 555
Tuesday, 24 January 2012 Arrest Report January 15-21, 2012 MCSO 446
Tuesday, 17 January 2012 New Criminal Cases through December 31, 2011 MCSO 527
Tuesday, 17 January 2012 Arrests January 8-14, 2012 MCSO 562
Tuesday, 10 January 2012 Activity Report for December 2011 MCSO 570
Tuesday, 10 January 2012 New Criminal Cases through 12/18/11 MCSO 622
Tuesday, 10 January 2012 Arrest Report 12/31/11 to 1/7/12 MCSO 598
Tuesday, 03 January 2012 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications to December 31, 2011 MCSO 880
Tuesday, 03 January 2012 Arrest Report December 25-31, 2011 MCSO 568
Thursday, 29 December 2011 Arrest Report December 18-25, 2011 MCSO 565
Tuesday, 20 December 2011 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications to December 17, 2011 MCSO 682
Tuesday, 20 December 2011 New Criminal Cases November 16-24, 2011 MCSO 497
Tuesday, 20 December 2011 Arrest Report December 11-17, 2011 MCSO 478
Tuesday, 13 December 2011 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications to December 11, 2011 MCSO 783
Tuesday, 13 December 2011 New Criminal Cases November 1-15, 2011 MCSO 718
Tuesday, 13 December 2011 Arrest Report December 4-10, 2011 MCSO 1195
Tuesday, 06 December 2011 Activity Report for November 2011 MCSO 571
Tuesday, 06 December 2011 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications to Dec 3, 2011 MCSO 751
Tuesday, 06 December 2011 New Criminal Cases Oct 8-31, 2011 MCSO 511
Tuesday, 06 December 2011 Arrest Report Nov 27 to Dec 3, 2011 MCSO 623
Friday, 02 December 2011 Drug Roundup MCSO 1009
Tuesday, 29 November 2011 KDOC Inmate Release Notifications to November 26, 2011 MCSO 688
Tuesday, 29 November 2011 New Criminal Cases September 17 to October 5, 2011 MCSO 699
Tuesday, 29 November 2011 Arrest Report November 20-26, 2011 MCSO 927
Wednesday, 23 November 2011 Inmate Release Notifications to Nov 19, 2011 MCSO 993
Wednesday, 23 November 2011 Arrest Report Nov 13-19, 2011 MCSO 591
Thursday, 17 November 2011 Inmate Release Notifications through Nov 12, 2011 MCSO 539
Thursday, 17 November 2011 Arrest Report Nov 6-12, 2011 MCSO 501
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 91 - 120 of 621
© 2014 McCrearySheriff.com